Enzo

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

I remember when I was small I was scared of dogs, I couldn’t even get close to a small dog. One day I went with my school to dog pound, instantly I loved the dogs and since that day I have wanted to get a dog, specifically a greyhound. My dad also wanted to have a dog, unfortunately I was still very young and my mom didn’t want a dog in the house, so they told me “you will have a dog when your in high school”.

About 3 weeks ago my parents left it very clear we couldn’t have a dog, it was really hard for me, I had been waiting for so many years, but finally I accepted we couldn’t have a dog.

img_5070.heic

Two days ago my dad told me “On Wednesday could you help me bring a big lamp home?” I told him I couldn’t because the next day I had an exam. So on Wednesday I stayed home studying and my dad went to get the lamp, but when he got home he didn’t bring a lamp, instead he brought home a dog. You can imagine how happy was. For now we were going to keep him until he got adopted, but unfortunately two days after, already two families wanted to adopt him. On Friday we decided to adopt it and now it will live with us!

I love him
img_5074.mov

Sort:  

Jo t'ho vaig dir que ho aconseguiriem

Congratulations @elpatoverde! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting