50 Deep

in #hive3 years ago

Incoming. Story telling lics and wikkid truth eminent. Been working on it for a good three weeks now. You all know I love music and have to get it out sometimes (wish I could do more). Being me. I think you'll like it. Hope so anyway, kind of coincides with what we are. What we do. Who we are and why we do. Should be done in the next few days because, I gotta be me, ya know. I lose that, I'm just like everyone else saying baa baa baa.


Read more:

img
DJ Kayslay - Rolling 50 Deep [Official Video]

DJ Kayslay is "Rolling 50 Deep", with literally 50 emcees rolling through this @BenjiFilmz-directed visual. This song was produced by Trackateering Music, an...

Source: https://www.youtube.com


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.