Hive is on 'The Map'

in #hive3 years ago

Go Frig'n Vote!

Hive is currently leading the pack in the 'Most Dynamic Public Chains Award' category and we need to slam down some solid nails in that construct! There are only 4 days left to get your votes in and you can vote every day. If you haven't already, scoot your keesters on over there and let's see if we can punch in a cool 1000 votes!


Read more:

img
PANews - Your Asian Blockchain News

PANews is one of Asia’s earliest blockchain media outlets that produces original content with actionable insights in assisting entrepreneurs, founders and c-suits identifying key developments in the Asian blockchain industry. Led by former state-media China News Service reporter, PANews commits to the highest standards of research, journalistic depth and accuracy and is a frequently cited source in crypto and blockchain journalism.

Source: https://www.panewslab.com



Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

I voted I think, the number seemed to go up when I pressed the button to 725! I don't speak Mandarin though 😁

Ha ha! Though, they do have quite the population over there😁

I voted to and like @nickyhavey said, the number went up so I hope that means my vote stuck 😁 lol

Haha glad it wasn't just me 😀

Same here, hope we stuck there now 😁
Have a wonderful evening 🌹

Supersweet, thanks hun!

You know it, whatever Witty says... Saffi does 😁 lol
Saffi way tho ❤️

Good news.

Finally getting a little recognition, gotta love it.

I vote

I voted! We're almost at 1000 :)

901 as of this 😁

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.