Stacking Hive Through Blocktrades

in #hive4 years ago

In an article published earlier today I've told you how I exchanged Steem into Hive through @ionomy exchange.

In the comments section @erikklok suggested that a way through @blocktrades exchange could be more direct.

So I followed his advice and played a bit.

I transferred / exchanged:

  • HBD to HIVE
  • SBD to STEEM to HIVE

It was easy and quick.

You need to be registered on Blocktrades to be able to use the exchange.


Current exchange rate between Steem and Hive is 0.603:

Let's compare the real numbers which include the fees.

ExchangeSteemHiverate
@ionomy6190.6533751.3020.606
@blocktrades19.15911.9160.622

In real life, @blocktrades was slightly better. Good to know.

No, I won't power up my recent buy. I am keeping it to buy some EXODE packs in a brand new Hive blockchain based game developed by @elindos.

The presale is on this Sunday!




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


Sort:  

Good to see it worked well and was profitable for you too!

Thanks again for reminding me.

You're welcome. This kind of interaction is the power of Hive!

Wow! You are really stacking hive to the top

Yes, I do. I like it a lot. It's as fascinating as the early days of Steem.