Happy (late) Hive Birthday to Me!

in #hive3 years ago

Screenshot 2021-05-24 at 16.00.53.png

4 years, 4 freaking years! Insane!



4 years on this wild ass rollercoaster ride. So much has happened in four years; I came into the blockchain world when I was still working as a cook, then I deep dived and was a full time blogger on Hive for a good while, and now I am studying my way into being a professional photographer.

I've travelled, made new friendships, both fleeting and lasting, learned a lot about many things and broadened my world view. I've also lost sleep while checking the latest changes in the blockchain world, but all in all, it's been a good one.

I know it's not like it used to be here, things have slowed done. We won't know what happens in the future, but I'll be here indefinitely.

cheers.jpeg

Here's to the years to come!

Sort:  

Happpppy Birthday!

Thank you! 🤗

Happy Birthday!🥳

Cheers and a happy hiveversary! 🙂

Happy HIVE DAY :)

insane 4 years, happy blockchain day :)

Happy Birthday :)