You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three years and a day on the Hive Blockchain

in #hive4 years ago

I can't believe I beat you to the blockchain - by about 3 months! But then, again, I fled for a while after flailing about. I'm glad I returned and that we fell over each other in one or other Discord chat...crossing continents and timezones. What a three year ride it has been...

Thanks for all you do for this community and for the wicked awesomesauce positive energy you inject into what is often a challenging space.

Hope to be here with you when Hive moons and beyond!

Sort:  

LOL! That gif is killing me - I might have to give that the Hive treatment, along with the one that Joan shared... 😂

And yes, I did some stumbling about for a bit when I first got here, but I'm so glad we flailed into each other and connected on Discord - I can't imagine what blockchain life would be like without you in it. Thank you also for all your wicked awesomesauce support and guidance - can't wait until we get to break bread together at the Sandbag table... 💜💜

Likewise! Perhaps that breaking of bread at our table at the Sandbag House is going to be momentous! 😻🤗