My content was censored on Steem!

in #hive4 years ago

One of the things I started to do is to start publishing on Steem the content I do here, I don't see the bad intentions for that or anything like that, there are still people who are moving from Steem to Hive and it's completely understandable to do publications on Steem while I still have active followers there.

But, I make this post super short to say that, one of my posts was censored! I noticed it today while I was posting there, one of my posts is currently invisible and can only be accessed through links, currently my blog looks like this:

Screenshot_211.png steempeak.com

The censored post is this: I created a Wikipedia article about Hive!,

I'm afraid the reason it was censored is because I talks about Hive in that post, to be honest, I'm surprised at the actions Justin Sun is taking,, it's really disappointing that a user like me, out of all the conflict between witnesses and Justin Sun, could also have been a victim of the censorship that is happening at Steem right now, a real shame.

Steem's dream was definitely destroyed, I don't regret having invested 2 years in such an incredible platform, but unfortunately not everything lasts forever. I am pleased to be here and that we have taken the first step to be a project that will make history in the crypto community.

You were censured by Justin Sun too? We should be given a medal for such an achievement