Sort:  

hello. I can't figure out one question, is there a difference between my personal supervision and delegating to someone, or will I get more hp back when delegating?

first off, always stake to yourself, if you stake a token to someone else, you are giving it to them.

Then when its staked (or powered up in the case of hive) theres lots of dif scenarios.

For example, staked hive, HP allows you to curate and upvote, but that takes looking every day, some like that some dont, or you can delegate which is temporary lend your HP to certain curators and they pay u liquid hive to your wallet, some curate at better APR rate also because of optimization.

For 2nd layer tokens like oneup, ctp, bee if you stake these, you wont earn curation rewards in that token unless the post you upvote is tagged with those token tags. So if you look at my wallet you will see I delegate many tokens to various curators and they send me token income every day to my wallet.

Also all info is free to see, u can look at my wallet and see all my transactions, as I can see yours. So look at other peoples portfolios to get ideas, thats what i did.

thank you very much for the information . so far, I am in thoughts of stopping myself or delegating my power to someone.

There are a lot of options, if you have any questions feel free to ask

thanks. 😉👌