Sort:  

It is very popular in japan Cultural, it will help to get some to join if they see something they can relate to.

I see... interesting. I kind of relate to that in some sense, now that you mention it, but on other things from my country. So yes, interesting strategy indeed.

I guess that the Yamato was always fancy, big guns you know? who doesn't like big guns in a battleship.

I loved the one on Starcraft! Definitely like the idea of the tech.

Oh yes! I played Starcraft also the Yamato Gun was cool when you had the battle won. Especially in multiplayer.

What league you were on (best ever)...? I should have said that I played SC 1 and 2 =)

I think that my best league was Platinum, I played some years ago, was still in the second expansion of the SC II, but i've played to the first too.

That's not bad... I have reached diamond on 2v2... with a friend. For almost a month... 3v3 was hard to be diamond but we got once as much as I remember! Good times. Now, I am a disaster.