What will be?

in #hive4 years ago

Screenshot_20200507000025_Facebook.jpg

I bet most of us use to think about what will be in the future.

Today i was just thinking about the past, the present and the future as well.

How it came to my mind?

I saw a fb post of the interesting engineering. This one:
Screenshot_20200507000856_Facebook.jpg

I remember the time when i bought my first nokia 3310. How i was excited. Even i had a mobile before which was like a brick and also remember the time when we had just a landline.

And this is me. I am not even talking about my paretns or grand parents.

Than it came to my mind that how we was waching some sci-fi movies with my bro and with my friends. That we tought that time, that even in our lifes we will not see that kind of technology.

Anyway this is all good. I am really happy that the technology evolve that much fast.

But!

We use to watch also pandemic movies or alien movies.
Somewhere is saw that if you can imagine something than it can be real if you want it.

Actually the movies like the terminator are almost here. We can make robots. There is a AI.

We even can create life. I mean just saw 2 days ago a documentary movie about how they are planning to create some animals that they are already disapired.
( ok, according to the scientists they can make it with animals which ones was living max 10.000 years ago, so we will dont see probably dinosaures )

So actually many movies already came true.

Than what about the zombie movies?

We experience now how a small virus like covid19 can spread.
What if this is just a begining?

Ok. 😁 usually i am not like this but tonight i let my fantasy to fly a bit 😁

Am i the only one who was thinking about this?