LONG LIVE HIVE || THE HIVE IS A SIGNIFICANCE OF A GREAT THING IN MY LIFE AS MY FAMILY BOUGHT A NEW CAR SAME DAY HIVE CAME.

in #hive4 years ago

Hello Hiveians,

Its a new dawn yesterday and I'm so happy to be a part of it. It all started in the morning when all the key people I know on steemit started making a last post and leaving steemit. At that time I didnt still know much about the HIVE yet because I joined Steemit not quite long so I was confused. Then I reached out to my mentors on Steemit like @mattsanthonyit and my artist friend @maxwellmarcusart and they explained in details to me. When I was enlightened, my mind was at peace and I couldn't wait to be a part of this new great community.

Screenshot_20200321061045_1584767531074.jpg


Fortunately, hours later my mum called me and told me we'll be going to purchase the car (because she has mentioned it before but not sure of the day we'll be going). I was so happy because its a big deal for my family. Purchasing a new car for an average family in Nigeria is a big deal because cars are very expensive here. And now she's able to save up for it all by herself (Dad is gone). Then I thought in my heart that this shows Hive is a significance of greatness and new great things. It boast my trust and believe in this new blockchain the more and I'm grateful to be a part of it. Below are pictures of the new car.

IMG_20200320_103210_590.jpg


IMG_20200320_103239_394.jpg


IMG_20200320_103316_275.jpg


LONG LIVE HIVE!!!