Sort:  

Last year we didn't wear masks.

  • What's different this year?
  • How many people ask questions?

Our leaders imposed some measures that reduce our liberties so

  • they have the burden of proof.
  • they have the responsibility to offer us the proof for their measures.

Without proof 1 theory is just 1 speculation.

What's the proof?

By the way: so far i didn't receive 1 answer to this question.
Everybody ignores it.
People are more or less creative in ignoring our reality.
i have a hunch: ignorance is not a virtue.
i ask this question in the idea that eventually somebody might enlighten me.

Hey there,

your question is oddly phrased and I am not even sure if I understand.

Everything starts from a theory, and with evidence, it becomes the truth.

The new normal is a fancy term for moving on, which is the meaning of growing up. I am not sure if I can comment on this. :)

Do you know what's the evidence?

The evidence of what? Sorry, but I can't seem to align myself with your thoughts.

People who create the measures of the new normal claim we have an invisible enemy. They make a scientific claim so they have the burden of proof.
Do you know what's the evidence of our invisible enemy?

In regards to the invisible enemy, are you referring to the coronavirus?

Yes i'm referring to the coronavirus. My curiosity is this:

  • What's the proof?

I've seen (and heard) many people in hospital camps during the peak death rate of March - April. There is obviously an issue and a lie to this scale is near-impossible to cover-up. I do not have any acquaintance that are researching this matter, but I do believe that the coronavirus exists. I doubt limiting our liberties will benefit the government and you can see that Trump is desperate to bring the US economy back on track in order to be elected this year.

These are my opinions on the subject