Huobi HIVE AMA Screenshots and a Few Words

in #hive4 years ago

That's a real shame that no one here owns chalk or is willing to go outside. I figured at least someone would brave the wild outdoors of their own driveway. I know it's a hard one. You got to go down a few steps. It may be windy that day. Neighbors may look at you funny. Why is that guy drawing this diamond with arrows? Did Covid-19 finally make him lose his mind? Is that how Covid-19 works? Damn.

I was going to write a post about keeping your central air unit maintained but that'd require you to go outside too. Now there's a reason I didn't make it a pencil and paper contest. I know how many people here love to trace. Tracing beats the point of creating something creative. That's why I fully support tracing on pavement. If you can figure out how, hats off to you.

Huobi HIVE AMA

So let's go ahead and swap the topic to last week's AMA. By now everyone had a chance to catch up on it but since I had to be up for that anyways, I figured I'd take some screenshots to commemorate it. If anyone wants to grab these go right ahead. They are as follows:












Sort:  

crazy days, peace
6mdhop.png

Hi 🤚🏾 the posts in questions was a honest mistake on steemit when I do price's I write myself then add some writing but any writing I add I always put > in front you can check my posts and see cheeter bot replied to one of the post's and I removed the writing that was not mine straight away I will never use any one else's writing again only my own but as I said it was a honest mistake as I use to always just put > in front of writing that was not mine