You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE blows past 2 USD!

in #hive2 years ago

The truth is that I had not seen any of your publications for a while, he was one of the first who supported me when I started here at #Hive and that is appreciated all my life. $ 2 seems like a great price but we optimists believe that an excellent job is being done with the blockchain, so let's hope this is just the beginning and we will overcome the $ 3 barrier before the end of the year 2021.

Sort:  

everyone from steem should be welcomed to hive unless they were involved in the un pleasant ness

Glad to hear that my support for your content has meant a lot to you😊. It is one of the many pleasures of owning HIVE to be able to make such a difference for people.

It seems like $3 was reached much faster than expect ed! Now let's see how well the price can hold up against general market FUD.

Yes my friend, your support has meant a lot to me, especially when I started in the community and it is a pleasure to see you publish often