You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brit List: December 2021

in #hive2 years ago

Hey there @steevc
@iliyan90 sorry to bother you I hope you don't see it as spam.

I'll attach a Proof of Brain video explanation of why I will unfollow you from this account and refollow you from @calisthenicsdrop

Read the entire post here:

https://ecency.com/hive-172868/@iliyan90/oryzhloh-hive-172868

You know I'll keep on following your time spend on Hive blockchain!
I hope you see my vision.
Namaste

Sort:  

I really don't keep track of who follows me as that is thousands of people. It is the interaction that matters.

@steevc
I got you, I know some people pay attention when and if someone unfollow them so I decided to mention :)
If you watched my video you will see my point behind it :)
Kind regard!

No problem. I can't worry about people not following me. I am sure they have better things to do. I just monitor the overall number and it keeps on creeping up. I know most are inactive anyway. What matters is the engagement, as I said.

@steevc
Absolutely I'm trying to teach that to the Bulgarian Community at the moment as well.

Maybe they will learn that getting active followers is what matters. Good luck.