LITHUANIANS, show yourselves! I have a proposal...

in #hive4 years ago

This will probably be my shortest post ever. I would like to ask you guys to tag all active Lithuanian hivers that you know in the comment section below. Lithuanians, show yourselves. I have something to offer...

Active Lithuanians on hive blockchain.png

Lithuanians that I know are @onealfa, @organduo, @tomsmaid, @axeman, @homesteadlt. How may I contact you guys? Are you on Facebook?

Yours,
Tautvydas Šlevas
@invisusmundi

Sort:  

First I start with my family:
@ingapete @iveta @ligit @rolasoulja @aurimo

and close relatives:
@diginomad @cryptoburner @daumantas @ab4uw

andy my neighbours:
@eglep @zanetaviz @linaklm

If I push my mem harder, could recall a bunch more 😀

Parašiau jums į Discord. :)

Sveikas FB rasi Tomas Smaidziunas arba @TSmaidz Twitter.

What's Facebook? :D @art4soul is from LT too.

Congratulations @invisusmundi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵