📷#ColorChallenge SundayPurple: Time To Celebrate!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Dear fellow Hiveians,

The recent spike in the Hive price is a welcomed positive surprise, especially given the overall
grim circumstances.

My orchids is still blooming, and is especially colorful today. I guess I should nickname it "foreverbloom" (6 years):

IMG_20200425_175348.jpg
IMG_20200425_175330.jpg

Purple is also the color of Kings. Today, we are all Kings of the Hive kingdom. Becoming stronger for every day.

I also celebrate that I have made a pretty good trade buying loads of Hive for next to nothing during the last dump.

The big questions is what happens to Hive price going forward. Will it moon out of the charts, like 5 USD, go into trading range or dump again. For that I have no clear answer, as everything can happen in Cryptoland.
But today we are celebrating.

Take care and Hive on!

by @janusface

Sort:  

finally the community is going in the right direction and getting rid of dictatorship

Time will tell Us.....BEautifully Captured Picture......Spread Love.....🤓 🤓 ✌️ 🤓 🤓