You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Hello Hive); First Post: Hive - becoming of the brand

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for all you have done and continue to do for this community Roelly!

I will donate some Hive to help cover the cost of the domain. I'm sure that many others will gladly help in said way ;)

I can't seem to access my hive wallet ATM, however as soon as I can I will send you a little something something!

All the best!

Jaybird ~

I also can't seem to change my Photo atm lol...how embarrassing ;)

Sort:  

Hey kind, but i will run it through a HPS proposal asap!

If you use the SteemWallet.app and set the node in settings to Anyx.io it will use your hivewallet :)

Np, I sent 20.00 Hive nonetheless ;)

For whatever reason my Steemwallet doesn't display any opt in settings to switch the node... Jut change the language lol...