You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Great, Let's Not Ruin It.

in #hive4 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I do hope many can move on from the drama with Steem and Steemit. I'm with you, if they want to do both, then so be it. Frankly I haven't been as active on Hive as there are still unreolved issues I am having with posting, replying and commenting on Dapps like PeakD and making changes to profile settings on eSteem. Right now I am just working straight from the Hive Blog. I will gve it a couple more weeks.

Sort:  

I hear the developers are working day-in, day-out to iron out the kinks. They've done a pretty good job so far, considering how quickly everything happened. It's my hope that in time, all the issues will be resolved and Hive can really take off. We're well positioned for when this pandemic is over and the economy returns.

Oh, for sure. It was a massive undertaking, not to mention little prep or planning.