Sort:  

I was hoping you had a solution. 😅
If this passes ill be willing to double my HP and do a multisig. If I get compensated for the work ill be willing to meet the 24k USD account value equivalent to the monthly proposal and lock it with multisig.
But as i said, all my info will be public, the law should be assurance enough.

I really do feel thats offering plenty from my side. Ill even sign whatever Brianoflondon writes up. I gave the community 200k HIVE back i had the keys of. I honestly feel this convo is superfluous.
Anyone have a good solution, im all ears.

If I get compensated for the work ill be willing to meet the 24k USD account value equivalent to the monthly proposal and lock it with multisig.

Might be easier to delineate using a dedicated account, @hivemarketing for example! ;)