4 year Hive Anniversary

in #hive3 years ago

Wow, where does the time go? Just got the popup this week that I reached my 4 year Hive Anniversary.

KHive-4years.png

It sure doesn't seem that long.
Of course, it's fitting that my anniversary post was in "ThePew" community! Hmm, don't know how to tag that as link, maybe someone can add in comments.

Been a wild ride with the conversion from steem and the ups and downs. Still on a mission to hit Orca before my 5 year anniversary. Maybe after the move is settled there will be some leftover investment dollars.

So, I've tagged a few of my favorite communities. Happy anniversary to all of you, however long you've been here, and I enjoy reading/viewing your posts!

Sort:  

Happy Hive Anniversary sir 🥂❤

Thank you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 63 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Happy Anniversary :)

Thank you! Here's to another four to the moon!

Good going..we haven't gotten rich..but had a lot of fun tying..🙃

Yes indeed. I think it took me over 2 years, and a good dump of $$ to get to dolphin when the price was at like .11. I enjoy the posts more, but the investing part is certainly a draw for many including myself as well.

Congratulations! we are in July and my third anniversary is approaching.

🎉Happy 4️⃣th HIVE anniversary!!! @ksteem

🎈🎈🎈🎈

Happy Hive Anniversary! Congrats!