You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: βœ¨πŸŽ†πŸŽˆ Four Years' Celebration πŸŽ‰βœ¨πŸŽ‡

in #hive β€’ 4 years ago

Hello there @gamer00; I am glad that you tagged me in this as you brought back some very fond memories. That trip to Thailand is something I hope I never completely forget. Though my memory is not the greatest, and many details already escape me, I do recall that I thoroughly enjoyed every conversation we had.

I am happy to see that you're still around here. I'd already been quite inactive before Thailand; I had hoped to change this afterward, but life had some other crazy plans. We'll see how it goes from now on. Congratulations on four years; keep it up! When the crisis is over, I hope we will be able to meet again at whatever Hive's big conference turns out to be... maybe even re-unite Team Meow. I miss bowling...

I'm embarrassed to say that I don't actually remember visiting your blog until now. You certainly do take some wonderful pictures.

Sort: Β 

Hey there!

It's nice to know you are here too. I had already started wondering what had happened.

I did enjoy the conversations too, and even Leo, who while not understanding much that we talked about told me that he learned quite a lot by listening to us chatting.

We'll definitely re-unite Team Meow as we meet again! (I wonder when/where the next big conference will happen.)

No worries about not having visited earlier, you did eventually! And I thank you for your kind assessment of my photos!