Splinterlands - Il mio primo piazzamento in un torneo - My first placement

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Oggi finalmente, dopo tanti sforzi, sono riuscito ad ottenere un buon piazzamento in un torneo :)
43° posto, non male per un niubbo come me che non gioca da più di 20 giorni, sono molto soddisfatto!

TorneoUntamed43.jpg

Il torneo è stato molto tecnico ma allo stesso tempo abbordabile, anche per chi come me ha pochissime carte e tutte al livello 1.
Dover usare esclusivamente le carte dell'edizione Untamed a volte è risultato un po' ostico e sono fioccati i pareggi durante il torneo, visto il ristretto numero di carte e le condizioni tattiche delle battaglie molto stringenti (non mi erano mai capitati pareggi fino ad ora),
Ciononostante mi sono divertito parecchio.

StatisticheTorneoUntamed43.jpg

Come premio finale ho ottenuto un bel gruzzoletto di 100 DEC :P niente di che, ma vuoi mettere la soddisfazione! ^^

In definitiva devo dire che Splinterlands è un gran bel gioco, ben costruito e bilanciato, mi sta piacendo davvero tanto,
oltre a questo è su blockchain, sei padrone dei tuoi assets e grazie a lui sto conoscendo la piattaforma HIVE, quindi sono doppiamente contento.


(ENG)

Finally I managed to get a good placement in a Splinterlands' tournaments :)
43 th, not so bad for a beginner noob like me, I started playing less then 20 days ago, I'm satisfied with myself.

TorneoUntamed43.jpg

The tournament was very tactical but at the same time good for someone like me who doesn't own many cards and have all cards at level 1.
The limitation "only Untamed cards was difficult sometimes and due to these conditions there were much draws in this tournament(I have never seen a draw before in this game), but it was fun.

StatisticheTorneoUntamed43.jpg

The final prize was 100 DEC, not so much, but I'm very proud of my placement! ^^

I can say that Splinterlands is a great game, well built and balanced, I'm really enjoying it,
in addition to this it's on a Blockchain, you own your assets, and thanks to it I'm discovering the HIVE platform, so I'm two times happy.

Leone Bianco

Sort:  

SplinterLands has a community on Hive. You should join it if you haven't already. You can post in the community and get more exposure. Plus, everyone there loves SplinterLands too so you might meet some cool people you see when you play. Welcome to Hive and keep up the great work. =)

Hi, thanks for the advice 👍

Congratulations @leone.bianco! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day