Honouring Ideas Values & Efforts ... H I V E

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

hive5.png

Gandalf aka the lead witness of Hive blockchain @gtg inspired me today to finalize the HIVE acronym when he was linking to https://steem.blog/

HIVE = Honouring Ideas Values & Efforts

share your thoughts...

Sort:  

Super cool i like it

Nice to see you on HIVE @liondani !

Nice to see you to!

Same same 😅

Cool full meaning. That hasn't come to my mind for a while.HIVE = Honouring Ideas Values & Efforts

Wow! I must admit, this was nicely thought. You mind is top notch for coming up with such a positive an creative acronym 👌🏽

HIVE = Honoring Ideas Values & Efforts and those are big words, words that many like ned and sun failed to honor

That's why it was called STEEM

STEEM = Stupid Tron Enforces Engaged Madness

Awesome, my bad idea 💡 is:

Hi
I
Very
Excited