You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three years and a day on the Hive Blockchain

in #hive4 years ago

Congratulations and welcome to the 3 year club @traciyork, although you're way ahead of many of us not just here but also what you do for Hive on Twitter! Much admiration, I don't know how you do it but with people like you we will take Hive to the moon and beyond, enjoy the journey!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @lizelle for your congrats and kind words - funny though, how often I still feel like a newbie here... 😂 But that's also one of the things I like - there's always something new to learn, so it's great for my not-so-new brain.

(and if you could see the state of my house, you wouldn't wonder as much where I get the time...lol!).

Very happy to have such wonderful people as yourself to hang out with on this interesting journey - thanks again for dropping by!