Hello Hive.Blog - I am ready for my further journey on Hive

in #hive4 years ago

This is my first post on the new sister chain hive. I, for my part, am very pleased that this path has been chosen to maintain decentralization for the community. What Justin has done on the Steem Chain I cannot reconcile for myself and my mind about decentralization. For me, Justin shot the bird when he started censoring content on Steemit.com. In doing so, he restricts freedom of expression and is thus, in addition to being the sole ruler of Steem, someone who successively suppresses bad press.

The whole crypto world is currently looking at what is happening here on Hive/Steem. Justin Sun has behaved impossibly and I hope that he will get his consequences from this. A company is for sale - a community is not. That's a fact and therefore I'm looking forward to being on Hive!

Hive on my friends and let's go!

Sort:  

hello Louis!

Hey there :) Nice to see u here. I remember our last Meetup. There was nothing about Hive and Sisterchain in Mind.

All the Best 4 u and Hive On!

Hive on!
the world is a crazy place)
everything's evolving damn fast!

That’s very strong and clear message!

Very good one!

Have a nice day!