A Bad Day With Hive and Hive-Engine

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

I need help. I rarely withdraw Hive but today I did 2 transactions with a total of 211 Hive to be converted to BTC, oh well it just turned those Hives into dust and I did not get any from it because they say it is below the minimum withdrawal amount or whatever. My bad, I prolly did not read but I saw a lot people sending less than the amount I sent to Blocktrades so I thought that was okay. Also, I was able to withdraw lesser amount of hive 197 last month and they gave me 0.0023 BTC for it, so I do not know anymore. See the proof below.


hive.PNG

Okay, so I guess I can get over that. I saw the Blocktrades help page saying they do not refund Hive that were sent that was below minimum withdrawal. So, fine. It would have been better if you did not allow it to go through. If someone sent you less than minimum then SEND IT BACK right away.

So, I guess I am over sending or converting Hive in Blocktrades, so I am now trying to send all my liquid Hive to Hive-Engine. My Hivesigner is set up and it keeps giving me errors no matter what transaction I try including converting my Hive to Swap.Hive it keeps telling me, " trx.expiration=2020-11-11T03:27:49 now=2020-11-10T11:23:51 max_til_exp=3600."

I try to get my rewards and trade and stuff but it gives me the same error. I have a feeling this thing is not working at the moment. I feel so awful and exhausted that simple things don't work in this platform. It is just so disappointing.

Sorry for the rant. It's just so bad around here today. Maybe I'll try again tomorrow or not or whatever.

Sort:  

I don't see why they refuse to return those small amounts 😡

Congratulations @mermaidvampire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 54000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Ah, caramba, @mermaidvampire, creo que deberían tener programada esa plataforma para que cada vez que alguien intente enviar una cantidad por debajo de la mínima requerida, saliera el mensaje de "Error" y NO SE PUDIERA HACER LA TRANSACCIÓN. Si se multiplica ese monto "por debajo del mínimo" por...varias veces (Muchísimas veces)...caramba, alguien está ganando dinero con demasiada facilidad (Y a costillas de otros)

Ah, gee, @mermaidvampire, I think they should have that platform programmed so that every time someone tries to send an amount below the minimum required, the "Error" message will appear and THE TRANSACTION COULD NOT BE MADE. If that amount "below the minimum" is multiplied by ... several times (Many times) .

image.png

heck, someone is making money too easily (And at the expense of others)