Hive Wallet Display Issue Was Back

in #hive3 years ago

Hi, people of Hive!

My powerdown was scheduled yesterday and it did the same problem that it did a week ago. It was displaying something like the scheduled power down was supposedly hours ago just like what I had described in this post. Instead of ranting and getting pissed about it, I just let it be and anyway, it just fixed itself again and gave me my liquid Hive after some time. I don't know what causes it and how it miraculously just fix itself but it's fine as long as it actually works in the end. I was not able to take a screenshot but I will have to observe this week in another powerdown cycle and show you all if it still does it. That is really weird.

Anyway, that is all for today, I just want to have this logged, just in case something even weirder happens. I wonder if this happens to anyone else, if you know any other cases, just let me know in the comments. Thanks.