Sort:  

@jrcornel beat you to it, so it's second!

Now this will be interesting! I imagine that's a tempting sell point for many!

I sold the 500 or so liquid I had available. Mainly to cover the costs of the extra Steem I bought just before the fork.

Most of my liquid Hive is on Binance though.

It may not drop too far. It depends how much buy pressure there is from people looking to pick up more Hive.

It'll be really interesting to see... who knows what's going to happen with so many conflicting motivations going on.... I've only got silly sells of Hive left now. I don't really want to sell any more, but I'm not tempted to buy at the current price.

I'll wait until that 85 M in the HFD starts to trickle into the Market.

Thanks for the news, time for shopping!

I've downvoted this post in line with my curation policy. By downvoting this post, I'm returning the pending rewards to every other content creator on the chain.