Sort:  

Mira is still available, but you shouldn't use it. The testnet takes far to little memory for it to be relevant.

There is no block explorer, you have to see things for yourself using the cli_wallet, (a tool which is often forgotten but very useful if you know how to use it. Try the help command to see it's capacities).

I see you're running a node, thanks you !

OK thanks, I wasn't sure if it was kept or not. I use it on my production server but not on the Testnet server I made.

It's OK for the block explorer, I use the cli_wallet and postman to query my node (lazy to make a small Angular application for the little time it will be used)

I have opened my TCP ports, if you need, it's at the end of my post that I made a few hours ago


Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 traveler ⛩️