๐Ÿ’‰Flew Shot 2020 - Introducing My Friend & Cohort, @recoveryinc ๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿคโ€๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿผ

in #hive โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Flew-Shot

steemit-odrau-red-spear-line-divider


recovery-inc-steemit-profile

I'd like to take a few moments today to welcome a very close friend and cohort to the decentralized web, #Steemit and #Hive in particular. @recoveryinc, a brand new account dedicated to sobriety and recovery from addictions, is run by Sam Risso, whom I've had the pleasure of knowing for well over a decade now.

If you haven't yet seen it, I implore you to click on over to his #introduceyourself post. Much like me, he is an open book about his life and current endeavors. He is the man behind @recoveryinc and, as you will come to find, he's truly warmhearted. His organization is dedicated to helping people in recovery from substance abuse.

Some of his many skills include being a life coach and he is currently listed as one of Amazon's newest best selling authors. Check out the children's book he published this year.

And now is as good a time as any to announce that I'm talking him into helping me do a weekly live curation show with the awesome people over at @msp-waves!

Steemit-line

๐Ÿ™๐ŸผThank-You-Steemit๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

canna-curate-divider

Canna-GHROlogo

Canna-Curate


Steemit-line

You can follow me on most major social media.


#vaccinescauseavainflew

Sort: ย 

Thank You So Much Brother!!! I Fuckin Love You!!!

Welcome :-)

Let's onboard the shit out of our worthwhile friends n family. Their voices are more valuable here (and preserved) than on other shitheap online "communitarianist" communities