My First HIVE Birthday!

in #hive3 years ago

image.png

A Year on HIVE

Hey, everyone.

Apparently, it has been a year since I started my journey here on HIVE and I wanted to share this with all of you fine people. I also wanted to take a look back on what I have accomplished during this time frame.

I reached 1227 HP, this is a modest sum but hopefully, it would grow much more in my second year here. I have written 21 posts and left 144 comments for others. It is not much compared to other much more driven content creators here. But I don't necessarily see myself as a content creator. I only write when I feel like it, I don't have the drive to create posts every day like some other well-known creators here.

I also upvoted 4847 posts. I think that is a good amount but I don't know how much you guys upvote. If this number is higher than yours, maybe consider sharing much love with other creators.

And then there are the projects I have started; @burnbot9000 and @dunkcurator. Both are going without hiccups and @burnbot9000 has already burned over 1800 LEO, which is a surprising number for me. I have not expected it to be this successful and I have to thank @onealfa for his support.

Most importantly, I made it rain on HiveWhale. Yep, this is the most important thing I have ever done on HIVE.

Before closing this post I also want to thank @deathwing for introducing me to HIVE and the friends I made along the way.

I hope this post will inspire you to post more, curate more and interact more with other people here on HIVE.

Thanks for reading and being part of my HBDAY.

Sort:  

Happy HBDay! Hope you get lots of HCake 🍰

Hopefully, we can share all those delicious HCakes 🍰🍰🍰

Happy belated Hive Birthday! :)

Thank you! A little bit late to the party, but I forgive you. :)

Hive' daki birinci yılınız kutlu olsun. Nice mutlu ve güzel yıllara!
Fotoğraf çekmeyi seviyorsanız ara sıra dBuzz a da bekleriz. Posting anahtarınızla giriş yapabilirsiniz.
https://d.buzz/#/
İsterseniz Our dApps kısmından uygulamayı bulabilirsiniz. Oradaki diğer uygulamaları da incelemenizi tavsiye ederim.

Teşekkür ederim!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @damla.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @mrtats! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Happy Hive Birthday!

Thanks!