Free HIVE Wallpaper Kit

in #hive4 years ago

social_wallpaper.jpg

Today, I present you with a Wallpaper Kit.

Hoist the flag. Show your colors.

It's time to REPRESENT.

Every time you look at your computer...your tablet...your phone...you should feel a surge of pride. A sense of unity. A passion to overcome and conquer.

We are HIVE, and the world will never be the same.

This kit includes wallpapers for various desktop, tablet, and phone screens.

preview_wallpapers.jpg

Let this be our common ground. HIVE will be the most successful and influential movement in blockchain history IF we can continue working TOGETHER and treat each other as members of the same team.

TOGETHER, there's nothing we can't accomplish.

btn_getmykit_400.png

Like the BADGE KIT, these assets are free to use for anything you want--as long as it's used to support, benefit, or promote the Hive blockchain.

sig.png

Sort:  

Beautiful wallpaper appreciated it your work 😍😍😍😍

Can you make it for AOD ?

I love when I wake up to a new design from you! Keep it up, the community is thankful for your resources.

Really cool, I feel like I'm starting a new blockchain social engagement so I need things like this. Thanks a lot.

Love it! Great stuff, I definitely feel pride when I look at these <3

These are awesome Bro , just downloaded all...
Screen Shot 20200327 at 01.05.15.png

I will import into PhotoPea and ShutterStock Editor and have a play!

Thanks a lot @nateaguila

This is in use now on my obsolete phone and more-obsolete laptop. I do like the color customization options in Lubuntu, though. I've been matching text and window settings to the official RGB color scheme just for giggles now, too.

ADDENDUM

Here are my phone wallpaper edits. I resized and cropped the Galaxy wallpaper to fit my phone's native resolution for the lock screen, and I made a skewed pattern from the desktop wallpaper for my home screen.

720x1280hivelogo.png

720x1280skewedpattern.jpeg

These look great! Awesome work 👏

Awesome wallpaper! Don't forget you are due for a Splinterlands post now! For Hive and Steem! Drop the link in the team curation channel!

Thanks a lot

Bildschirmfoto_20200329_191615.png

Very nice, thanks!

thx, very beautiful wallpaper :) love the new hive logo

Pffft...absolutely gorgeous. 🙌

wow! I just tried the wallpaper and it looks great!
thank you very much!

I'm not sure exactly why but these graphics make the HIVE logo so much cooler. I wasn't sold on the logo until now.

Awesome!
And thanks!!!

Wow! it looks awesome! Thank you!