It's about that time to say goodbye to this Steem T-Shirt :DD

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

20200426 19.17.10.png

Hi there,

How's it going? It's NEO here. As you might know HIVE is mooning at the moment which is a very good sign for us as a community, blockchain and content creators. Of course it will not go up forever and will have to stop/correct on the market. Hopefully it will continue to grow. Just want to go back in time a bit ;)

I remember when I have discovered Steem for a first time in January 2018 and also a price $3.50-$7.00 I lived for about 3-4 months just making vlogs for dtube and also other content for a different platforms but dtube was the most profitable one in that days. Have visited a few events like London Cryptocurrency Show where Steem stand got the highest amount of people, have done few videos there and got some nice upvotes from Whales for that ;) and for the first time in my life I've realized that my income is based on stuff I loved to do and that crypto can change the world. Same year I have been at SteemFest3 and the rest is history...

But why I am talking about that? IT'S ALL ABOUT COMMUNITY! I've meet tons of smart, open-minden and creative people and I will never be in the place where I live right now if that will not happened. We are still here on HIVE now and I hope that all this situation with Justin Sun will only show how BIG and STRONG this community is and we're gonna see at HiveFest one day :)

I am not saying that I am going ALL IN on HIVE but it will become a part of my life for sure and I will continue to support and share my content here.

"Life will never be the same life is changin'" so goodbye STEEM and welcome HIVE!

P.S.
I have exchanged all liquid Steem I've got to HIVE and still continuing to power down but I am not a financial adviser ;)

Thank you for your time.
Bless :)

/NEO

Sort:  

final goodbye to steem from your side

Exactly :)

Ha ha. I wore mine last week to paint the shed. Bring on HiveFest for some new threads!

I have used mine to do work around too ;DDD