You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Must See Video Highlighting American Culture in Decline...

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

What can I say? When those guys upvote this dude here, there must be an exquisite taste going round...
I still don't know, how that dude wants to eat something?!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You folks are hopeless. And you're a Blurt witness as well. You're Blurt stakeholders. All your attacks stem from Blurt's displeasure with Hive (well documented).

A lot of folks on Blurt are trying to distance themselves from the mess they're creating. Just thought you should know. They'll use you guys, then hang you out to dry and pin everything on you when it comes time to deal with what you're doing to me. Seems an entire blockchain social community known as Blurt is cyberbullying now and directing much of it towards me. I can provide evidence as well but you folks do a fine enough job of doing that yourselves.

Anyone can click the link you provided and see there's nothing satanic about that post or anything I do anywhere in life. If you actually took the time to decipher the code, you'd see why accusing me of that would be so insulting; but you're not able to connect the dots, even when it's highlighted in red. You don't even know where to look, or how to see. I could even explain it in one letter and all that would do is confuse you.

You guys just don't get it.

It's not my fault you folks created a fantasy world, found problems in your fantasy world, and have a desire to blame me for the problems you invented.

Anyone of sound mind can see how ludicrous your behavior is. And how disconnected it is from reality.

It's shocking, honestly, to see two grown men act that way.

And it's probably worth mentioning that was, in a way, a very humorous, but mostly a feebleminded attempt at discrediting me. It's laughable, but not in way that makes you guys look good.

Every day, I wake up, and check to see how I'm being harassed. Every post of WTP's includes links, in Blurt's name, that lead to your despicable behavior and disturbing treatment towards me. You think you're taking on a massive social blockchain by harassing me. You act like I have some big crew to back me up; but the reality is I'm just a writer and artist from Canada and I have to deal with this bullying and harassment every single day, alone. But I do have a lot of help and support.

Quick question, what is more disturbing your cartoon face or your real face? lol

You'd be even more envious of me and hate me even more if I started flaunting my appearance. I don't strive for that sort of attention which is why I'm comfortable with that cartoon that scares the living shit out of you. I find life to be more rewarding when folks can see past the surface and see me for what I am on the inside. This approach also makes people like you expose their true colors to the world. That's beneficial to me. It's kind of like bug repellant in a sense and works like a charm.

Now, I realize you'll just counter that with claiming I'm ugly on the inside due to your socially stunted and emotionally immature method of being, without really taking a moment to get to know me, and that would then show how ugly you are, but you'd not be able to understand how that makes you ugly, then probably proceed with some more awkward laughter and a joke that isn't funny.

Any further questions?

LOL! I knew those edits would trigger you. Technical difficulties. Multitasking. You know how it is sometimes.

How does he eat with no arms?

What you need arms for? Everyone eats with their mouth.

His arms grow back. It's an alien of sorts.

Please stop posting my artwork. It's not for you to post. That's my property. Not yours.

The harassment can be found linked in the post.

I didn't come here and call anyone names and it's not my fault all those discrepancies exist. I'm allowed to question things. Get all your ducks in a row; won't have that problem. Hive embraces free speech.

Have a nice day.