You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Once a Year Hive Post

in #hive2 years ago

Wow what a great summary! I think Hive is a great opportunity for people to flourish, to share their learning, to help others and overall to become better versions of ourselves. Greed has no place here. Collaboration does. We prosper as the community prospers. I thank @kiers for telling me about Hive, I wouldn’t have turned up here otherwise.

Sort:  

to help others and overall to become better versions of ourselves.

I am hoping it will be a model that all of web 3 uses - incentivizing our own development whilst supporting others with theirs.

Have you been enjoying the variety so far?

I agree and it needs to be. Yes I love the variety, there’s everything here, the crypto conversation, music, photography, culture and it’s truly multilingual.

Every now and again I find people through other peoples posts who are a worthy follow.

other people's posts and shares are good way, a well as checking other people's feeds too. Peakd has some filters you can explore :)

Yes PeakD is the better app for filters and discovering content