You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15th December Hive London Meetup + TDC Tunes Gig

in #hivelast year

@tdctunes @steevc - bad news, I have decided to pull out of coming into London tomorrow, as my train route is looking flaky. The train I had booked has changed, no alternative offered and then getting home looks problematic.

Have a great time everyone - will come along to the next event when I can.

Sort:  

No probs Nick - totally understand. Hope to see you at a future one.

That's a shame. It looked like some trains were running through here today. I will check them tomorrow to be sure I can get there and back.

We can have meetups any time. Weekends tend to be best, but I will try to get to any I hear about.

!BEER

I’m always keen to catch up with people even if just one or two or whatever!


Hey @nicklewis, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.