You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternatives to Big Tech - Presidential Censorship Edition

in #hive3 years ago

I haven't come across Proton Mail, that sounds really cool and plays into my science background about atoms 😁

But yeah, fb is going to be first thing I get rid of on social media, I barely post, I replaced my music page with my Hive blog and it's nice not seeing adverts popping up on something that I just saw on a different website! I already use Brave, it's saved a lot of data!

Not sure about telegram, I did have it but deleted it as no one I knew was on there so just another app that took up space on my phone! Going to have to stick it out on WhatsApp for the time being!

Great info and thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Try Telegram again and you'll find a lot more people you know.