Sort:  

Good to see I am not the only old guy over here 😁

I need to find how to show my avatar.

I re-uploaded mine on peakd to get it showing

Good to see some old friends here! :)

Oh, you made it to #Caturday! It sure is nice seeing a familiar face! The beauty is that we can all learn together, leaving nobody behind. (Especially me!)

I was happy to see the wallet work and even happier to see it on the exchange. Woo-hoo!

In the meantime, be safe and practice proper social distancing. All the crazies here are shoulder to shoulder down on the Tidal Basin admiring the cherry blossoms.

Le sigh.

!tip

🎁 Hi @oldtimer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Buzz Is All About Caturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Cats always look so cute.