You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is the ball going?

in #hive4 years ago

Wow..... Woaw........
I'm really excited..!!
Im more of a content creator than developer (by that I mean, I'm not a developer in any way shape or form..).
So I can't say I understood 100%of the terminology... Still trying to wrap my head around it all.... But from what I gather, I'm pretty excited..
Unfortunately I don't have a real audience I can bring, I was hoping of building one here... But I believe this amazing creation will become more prevalent among people, I am trying to get all my friends into it...
It's so inspiring to see you and all the other creating this amazing free, uncensored, Decentralised "space"...
Looking forward to seeing (and understanding more of) what's in store..
Thank you so much for all your hard work!!