You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why comments matter

in #hive2 years ago

Engagement is indeed important Steve and been at it for a long time. I was a regular in the top 10 of the #egagementleague and hard work is always rewarded.
Been keeping an eye on the "revived" Tsu and it's nothing like the original. I don't think that we will ever have such fun again, as it was not for the income, but rather for the engagement that counted for everyone.

Sort:  

I've not looked too much as the new Tsu. I'm happy on Hive and my friends are here. It's enough to keep me busy.

!BEER

Agreed and I will also not go back to the the new version of Tsu.
Hive is more than enough for me.

Good night my friend.

!BEER

Oh yes, there will also be no return for me, as hive keeps me busy when I am not working.

!BEER


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.