You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Exchange Listings and Communication/PR Proposal

in #hive4 years ago

The Coinbase listing bounty made by some members is open. I guess, you can easily grab that. By the way, this proposal is very surprising as nothing can be verified by the community members. People will vote on what basis? Good faith?

Sort:  

As with any proposal people will vote on some good faith and some work provided. In this case, I was involved in a lot of the exchange chats and listing arrangements and I can personally attest that @justineh put in the work she detailed above and more. Out of a respect of privacy, I will not be leaking any chat logs or conversations that would provide irrefutable proof, but I think stakeholders have enough information to make an informed decision.

I am very sure that this incidence will lead to similar many proposals popping up. We need to chalk out a plan how a decentralised organization should function. Otherwise there will be endless chaos. I understand and respect the role played by many people of the community.