You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 113 HBD Bounty for Getting a Post to be the top Viewed In One Day - !!Read the Rules!!

in #hive11 months ago

This is great news for everybody here on Hive, we must work together to promote Hive and show to the world that we are indeed united. I may be a beginner on this platform but I will try to contribute every small thing I have.

Despite the fact that I am just a newbie here, I think every thought counts in this community therefore instead of finding someone who is already popular here to share their article, I will try my luck not because I am greedy enough but because I want to prove something that even if you're just a beginner in this community you still have the chance to shine.

Here's my post about Hive here in the Philippines: https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@philnews.xyz/hive-and-dbuzz-partners-with-ddc-for-floricblock-and-summerfloric-2023

Sort:  

Best of luck in the contest.

image.png

Thanks a lot for the recognition @demotruk a reply from you is already an honor for me. Let's continue doing our part to promote Hive and let the world know what really is real decentralization is.