You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HIVEinvite.com] Public list to create a free hive account from and by the hive community.

in #hive4 years ago

User: Which user created the invitation to Hive and will therefore also be the recovery account.

That’s a big responsibility. Alternatively, is there a way to give/sell tickets to someone who wants to take on that responsibility? Also, all of the Steem account tickets I’ve acquired (which I’m assuming have been forked to my Hive account) have been done via SteemWorld. How to claim tickets for Hive which SteemWorld doesn’t support?

Sort:  

Hiveinvite lets you claim tickets.
Those are not transferable.

I just noticed it allows you to, I used the bot! Great stuff.

Capture.JPG

You can claim via the wallet on Peakd and they have carried over.

Also, you could just disclaim away the recovery?