You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Twitter Awareness Campaign!

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Hi @theycallmedan

Long time no speak. I've been taking a break from hive over the summer but I'm back now and seeing all the good work people are doing.

I've responded to a tweet from Dan Larimer that he posted today about voice, pointing out that hive already provides a better solution to twitter censorship.

This goes hand in hand with my comment on Dan's recent hive post, have you seen it?

https://peakd.com/censorship/@dan/the-next-step-to-defend-our-freedom-of-speech

Anyway, check out the tweets below. I think they fulfil the criteria you've set out.

~~~ embed:1348206289780879361?s=20 twitter metadata:cm93YW5qODA4fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3Jvd2FuajgwOC9zdGF0dXMvMTM0ODIwNjI4OTc4MDg3OTM2MXw= ~~~

Sort:  

Glad to see you back! Hope all is well!

Thanks m8. Yeah, not so bad 🙂