HIVE Merch Just Landed!

in #hive4 years ago

IMG_1787s.jpg

Was very excited to see some packages come in today!

Super stocked the gear came out great.

Thanks to those who did pick up some swag this week!

Can't wait to see your photos!

IMG_1794s.jpg

The quality of the embroidered hat came out great!

IMG_1790s.jpg

You can pick up some gear with the links below.

We will be giving away some hats at some point, so don't forget to follow me!

IMG_1806s.jpg

image.png

If you looking to buy some HIVE Gear, check out these links:

You can go to our ETSY SHOP: https://www.etsy.com/shop/BitcoinSwag

OR Amazon too:
https://amzn.to/2UwlWFd

Sort:  

Those are sweet! I’ll have to get me a hat.

The hats came out great!

Mine came today too! Thanks for setting this up, it's awesome!

Great merch! I just ordered a small T-shirt. I didn't see any ones for women so I just ordered that one. Thanks for making these! I am looking forward to receiving it! 😃

Thanks for supporting!

You're most welcome! Thank you for taking the time to make these :)

I think I asked you this years ago for Dtube merch...But no way to get fitted hats huh? Like New Era type?

We could get fitted hats but I don't sell them because your average person will return them because they measured incorrectly.

Yeah I hear you. I get size 8 but that's 50/50 if it fits properly lol

Awesome merch! You are due for a Hive and Steem Splinterlands post! Just a reminder, lol! Drop it in the team curation channel when done! Stay healthy and safe!

Ordered a shirt a few days ago, can't wait to get it!