Now im being Censored by Steemit.com

in #hive4 years ago

Yesterday I posted this video to my Steemit Blog:

It was talking about how to turn your STEEM into HIVE.

Today I saw its gone from my timeline:

image.png

For a second I thought, maybe I didn't cross post this video from @dtube, but nope. Here it is on Dtube:

image.png

Not sure what the trigger was, but Im sure it was the HIVE mention. So just a word to everyone still posting on Steemit. Mentioning HIVE will have your posts removed from general view.

Thanks for reading!

image.png

If you looking to buy some HIVE Gear, check out these links:

You can go to our ETSY SHOP: https://www.etsy.com/shop/BitcoinSwag

OR Amazon too:
https://amzn.to/2UwlWFd

Sort:  

i'm wiped completely as well, and censored in comments too....i just found out. LOL

LOL, it's so insane

You got nuked by leon-tron

The only development Steemit Inc is doing is censorship.

can you see my account there as well? lol, i want to see what prompted them,,,it was probably my last comments in Chinese, lol

If you say anything about Hive and not one of their sock puppets, you get censored.

I originally got censored for only making a tutorial post on how to install Hive Keychain, in fact I didn't even mean to post it on Steem but there was a bug in Hive Keychain that used a Steem node and posted it there. Same bug that cost me 170K Steem as when I canceled my powerdown on Hive, it did it on Steem instead. I would have been 90% out of Steem before they stole my Steem if it wasn't for that.