97% of the active DApps on the Steem have migrated to the Hive blockchain

in #hive4 years ago

It seems there's not much left in the other side. This migration means something, right? It's not about a few users and devs leaving because they don't like the new terms and conditions! This is the result of a huge part of the community saying: "Well... f**k this. This is not what I've been working for. I'm gonna leave and I'm bringing my stuff with me to a place that is not ruled by a king wannabe."

Steem2Hive8.jpg
https://steem2hive.xyz


RMach

Sort:  

This is what happens when you upset an entire community that's devoted to each other. If a few people go, the rest of us follows. It looks like Steemit's house of cards is quickly falling down, and we're certainly excited to see more quality and enthusiastic DApp developers moving to the Hive :-D