I am buying Hive now - would you like to sell?

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

image.png

I am interested in buying some Hive - and I will pay in Steem.
Follwing the Hard Fork, the price of Steem has declined by about 20% - so I think this might be a good indication of what the price ratio might be. Including a slight safety margin I am paying:
1 Steem for 1 Hive
As of now, this transaltes in 3.5 USD Cents per Hive.

Are you interested? Let me know. At the moment my liquid Steem supply is somewhat limited, but I could also pay in BTC at the current BTC/STEEM ratio.

Let me know if you are interested and we can make a deal. I have been trading all different types of assets on the Steem blockchain OTC before, so I guess you can trust me :-)
Best regards,
Tim

Sort:  

How can I access my HIVE wallet, any idea since I got an error everytime I visited wallet.hive.blog

me as well - but you can use keychain by changing the node to anyx or use peakd.com

Thank you so much for help... Appreciate it my friend.

I also wanna buy :D

for 3.5 cents ? :D

@rondras ich würde 150 Hive gegen 150 STEEM tauchen

ionomy funktioniert mittlerweile - da ist der Kurs 0.000026 BTC pro Hive

Da ist ja Steem sogar noch ein bisschen mehr wehrt