Sort:  

@mmykel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's been a while. Hope you're good?

I am, thank you 🤗 I haven't seen you in Dreemport much. How is everything with you, my friend? It would be really nice to see more of the old WOTW crowd back here again. I've seen quite a few drift off over the past year. ... would be nice to pull a few of them back hehe. !LOLZ

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@mmykel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)